skip to Main Content
Just a quick note to let you know about a two important people changes here at Company Capital. Our Account Manager, Brittany (white jacket), is moving back to her hometown (Toronto) at the end of this week. She’s been with Company Capital since June 2011 and has been the  main point of contact since then.
We’re sad to see Brit (and her dog Lou – Black Lab) go but we’re all excited for her in her future endeavours.
In a typical “bitter-sweet” situation, as much as we’re disappointed Brittany is leaving, we’re equally thrilled to welcome Dodie Cox as our new Client Relationship Manager (pictured next to Brittany). Most of us here in the office have known or worked with Dodie for at least 15 years. She’s worked for both small and big businesses throughout her career and is a customer service fanatic. Starting tthis week, she will be the main point of contact for all Company Capital customers.
She also had a dog – Boo – who will be joining Company Capital as her assistant. Call Boo with any questions about small business financing and how a merchant advance might be right for your company.
Listed below is the Company Capital Team. If you have any questions feel free to contact any one of us

 

Steve Clark – President – steve@companycapitalinc.com
Wyman Lee – Technology Manager – wyman@companycapitalinc.com
Dodie Cox  – Client Relationship Manager – dodie@companycapitalinc.com
Donna Perrin – Assistant to the President – donna@companycapitalinc.com
Bruce Marshall  – Vice President – bruce@companycapitalinc.com
Rachel Franchuk – Controller – rachel@companycapitalinc.com
This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top