skip to Main Content

company capital small business merchant cash advance We’ve got another important people change to let you know about here at Company Capital.

Our Controller Rachel (shorter hair, on your left) is retiring at the end of this month. She has set the record for the youngest person ever to retire in Canada. (not quite but pretty close). Rachel has been with Company Capital since its’ beginning and has been working with most of us for almost 20 years now. We will miss her and we wish her well.

Her replacement, Deborah Barnes started a few weeks ago and will be your “go to” person for any questions or concerns you may have about the status of your account. Deb has returned to BC after 20 years in Alberta where, most recently, she was with Corus Entertainment as the Credit Manager.

In keeping with our dog friendly office, Angus, a Westie Scottie cross will be joining Deb as her personal assistant.

Listed below is the rest of the Company Capital team. If you have any questions don’t hesitate to contact any one of us.

You can also check us out on our LinkedIn Company page

Steve Clark – President – steve@companycapitalinc.com

Wyman Lee – Technology Manager – wyman@companycapitalinc.com

Dodie Cox  – Client Relationship Manager – dodie@companycapitalinc.com

Donna Perrin – Assistant to the President – donna@companycapitalinc.com

Bruce Marshall  – Vice President – bruce@companycapitalinc.com

Deborah Barnes – Controller – deb@companycapitalinc.com

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top